Meet our Youth Board Advisors!

Rani Jivani: violinist, MAST Academy, FL

Sophia Molina: violinist, NWSA, FL

External Advisory Board:

Charles Castleman: Soloist/Chamber Music; Professor of Violin at the University of Miami Frost School of Music; Founder and Director of The Charles Castleman Quartet Programs.

William Wellborn: International Pianist/Lecturer; Professor of Piano/Chamber Music, San Francisco Conservatory of Music.

Farley Pearce, Early Music Specialist: Viola da Gamba, Violine, and cello.
Member of the Marin Baroque Chamber Choir and Orchestra and San Francisco based Voices of Music.

Board Members:

Laura Wilcox, President. Artistic/Executive Director, Miami Youth for Chamber Music; violist and founding member of the Deering Estate Chamber Ensemble.

Brian Powell, Vice President. Professor of Bass Performance / Music Education at the University of Miami Frost School of Music.

Eva Vaval, Secretary/Treasurer. Visual Artist

Patricia Sarmiento Molina, Webpage. Web Developer at University of Miami.

Gregory Falkenstein, Legal Advisor. Attorney and Professional Musician

Renee Myrthil, Publicity. Home School Teacher-Parent